1.0.7 BuddyPress Block Users

BuddyPress Block Users allows users to block other users on the BuddyPress site. If you are creating a BuddyPress-based community, the ability for users to block others is very important. It can help ensure that your community is safe for your users.

Features:-
Role-based user blocking for BuddyPress. You can restrict which user roles are allowed to block other users.
Role-based user whitelisting. You can restrict which roles cannot be blocked.
You can enable automatic unfriending/unfollowing on blocking.
You can force users to add a reason when blocking another user (this is optional).
Admin notifications for user blocking (optional).
Admin notifications for user unblocking (optional).
You can apply user-specific restrictions based on context.
You can disable Blocked users from sending friend requests to blocked users.
You can disable sending friend requests from a blocked user to a blocker user.
You can disable sending private messages from a blocked user to a blocked user.
You can disable sending private messages from a blocked user to a blocked user.
You can disable sending public messages (active mentions) from a blocked user to a blocked user.
You can disable public messaging (active mentions) from a blocked user to a blocked user.
You can restrict the blocked user’s profile view through the blocking process.
You can restrict the blocker user’s profile view by the blocked user.
You can hide the blocked user in the list of blocked users’ members.
You can hide blocked users from the list of blocked users’ members.
You can hide the active posts of the blocked user from the blocked user.
You can hide the active posts of the blocked user from the blocker user.

Product Information

  • Last Updated
    :

    October 6, 2021

  • Categories
    :
  • 100% Original Files.
  • Unlimited domain use.
  • Free New Version.
  • Share Your Valuable Opinions